Board Contacts

Marian Frattorola-Saulino
marians@viapa.org
• Caitlin Bailey
cebailey@udel.edu
• Nancy Weiss
nancyrobinweiss@gmail.com
• Julia Bascom
jbascom@autisticadvocacy.org
• Amanda Rich
ajrich83@gmail.com
• Lydia X. Z. Brown
lydia@autistichoya.com
• Kelly Bohlander Friedlander
Kelly@cb-cg.com
• Gail Godwin
gail@sharedsupportmd.org
• David Savarese
dsavares@oberlin.edu
Uly Brunet
Ulybrunet@yahoo.com
Angela West
angela.y.west@gmail.com
Sorretie Jaro
sorretiejaro@ymail.com
Jane Lawrence
jane@appliedselfdirection.com

%d bloggers like this: